Saturday, February 4, 2012

Eternal Press Chat Feb 7

Dear Family and Friends,

Please join me next week, if you can, in the Eternal Press Chat Room for the launch ofHowever Long the Night on February 7. Below are some suggested hours -- but you can drop in anytime. I will be coming in and out all day and available to answer whatever questions you may have.

At 2PM Eastern Time, US, (12PM MT, 11AM PT) I will be at the chatroom. This will be the first Meet the Authors hour. If the showing is good, it can run till you drop or have to go back to your real life.

At 7PM Eastern Time, US, (5PM MT, 4PM PT) I will come back to the chat room and this is a chance for you to return too, if you want, and pepper me with questions.

To enter the Eternal Press chatroom on February 7 all you need to do is click on the link below and, when prompted, type in your name. It will take you directly to the Live Chat.

Login in to Live Chat at

See you there! Thank you for your support.


No comments:

Post a Comment